Check out the TB2K CHATROOM, open 24/7               Configuring Your Preferences for OPTIMAL Viewing
  To access our Email server, CLICK HERE

If you are unfamiliar with the Guidelines for Posting on TB2K please read them.      ** LINKS PAGE **

*** Help Support TB2K ***
via mail, at TB2K Fund, P.O. Box 24, Coupland, TX, 78615
or

ECON For cryptocurrency fans
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

For cryptocurrency fans

Suggest taking a long look at the al coin market before dumping anything else in BTC. Particularly XRP/ripple.

There is no logic, basis, or whatever other than blind bets. However it did cross a key market cap that will give it some amperage behind the volts.
    Facts?? We don't need no stinkin facts...

I have been looking at it from multiple perspectives. One being a software engineer, I find the technology and possible uses for it highly intriguing. From a more practical point of view I have invested in some stocks implementing various forms of the technology and I am looking into building a mining rig to play with and see if I can make a few dollars (I won't be mining bitcoin as that boat has already sailed unless you have really deep pockets).

I've no intention of getting back into mining like I did in the early days of BTC. I did place a blind bet of 60 bucks on it in January (along with some others).

I don't know much about this one as I primarily follow ETH/BTC/LTC so I'd be interested in your take on the tech you mentioned?

Quote Originally Posted by Rayku View Post
    I've no intention of getting back into mining like I did in the early days of BTC. I did place a blind bet of 60 bucks on it in January (along with some others).

I don't know much about this one as I primarily follow ETH/BTC/LTC so I'd be interested in your take on the tech you mentioned?